Shop
Customer Reviews
A FLOWER CONNECTION LLC.
Local Elgin, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers .They went out of their way to make sure I got them in time for my 60th birthday.Still enjoying them.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement!!!! Delivered on time!!!! No hassle!!!! Very pleased with your service!!!! Thank you!!!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service, delivery. My mother loved the flowers! Thanks Paula!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very beautiful and delivered on time. I even took them to church to share with the congregation and adorn our altar.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wish the vase had been purple like the picture but the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. My mom loved them!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered according to the instructions given. My wife thoroughly enjoyed her anniversary surprise at our hotel.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent arrangement and delivered on time. Beautiful color coordination.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived timely and were beautiful. Not only were they beautiful that day they lasted a very long time.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! The order was delivered early in the day as requested and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are so beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was exactly like the photo I looked at. The convenience of ordering through a link from the funeral home made everything so easy! Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You ALWAYS provide excellent service and amazing floral arrangements! The flowers are always so beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Easy and fast service. My mom loved her flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers quickly delivered! SO pleased!
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your help! Your service was wonderful, as always.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was extremely pleased with arrangement I ordered for my aunt's funeral. The flowers were fresh, colorful and the entire arrangement was a very nice size.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome job. Flowers were perfect
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering online was fast and easy. delivery was right on time
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Plants were beautiful and delivered on time. Very good prices.
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The buying experience and the customer service was outstanding. Thanks for all your help in ensuring the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you. Excellent service.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement and flowers are beautiful. Thank you...C. Timmerman
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amaizing- Same day delivery and confirmation that the arrangement was delivered. I place the order today before 9 am - it was delivered by 9:22 am! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent in all aspects.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always gorgeous flowers and excellent service.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Cross arrangement was one of the prettiest at the service. Thanks a bunch!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh a well arranged. They are lasting. The delivery was a welcome surprise.
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your site is the best floral site ever. I especially appreciated receiving an email informing me the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sos was amazed that you could deliver the flowers with such short notice. He was so impressed. I was too, when he told me the whole story about ordering late. You people are awesome! I will tell our whole group of friends in the Arbors. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

A wonderful experience. When there was a question about the order, your staff called and clarified it. Flowers were beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely and fresh.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic experience - We weren't home for the initial delivery attempt, so the florist called us to see when we might be available. She ended up delivering the flowers long after normal business hours ended, and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Within minutes of placing my order online, A Flower Connection called me to ask whether certain flower substitutions would be okay. They were courteous and friendly. The order was delivered timely and my ailing friend thought it was one of the most beautiful arrangements she'd ever received. I'm very happy with the results!
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did great! Best long distance flower experience I've ever had, and I'll without a doubt be using you for all my flower sending needs.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were truly beautiful. One of the best floral arrangements I've seen in a long time, and I've dealt with a few florists in Austin. Your flowers surpassed them hands down. My only criticism is that my mom received her flowers just before 6 pm on her birthday. I would have liked her to receive them earlier in the day. Thanks.
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was received as ordered and very beautiful , delivery was on time and delivery person very friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with this company and will do so again. Thanks
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

easy to do and reliable
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Wow, thatÂ’s a really cveler way of thinking about it!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elgin, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A FLOWER CONNECTION LLC.
24 N. Main St.
Elgin, TX. 78621
Local: (512) 281-1300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase